Direct Contacts

Company Management

Volker Burger
CEO
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-0
v.burger @cleancontrolling.com

Beate Burger
CEO
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-0
b.burger @cleancontrolling.com

Yasemin Müller
Assistent of CEO
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-14
y.mueller @cleancontrolling.com

Andreas Marggrander
CFO
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-25
a.marggrander @cleancontrolling.com

Sales

Christoph Wolfsperger 
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-44
c.wolfsperger @cleancontrolling.com

Ersin Abinik
Sales
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-16
e.abinik @cleancontrolling.com 

Dr. Steffen Oßwald
Sales
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-17
s.osswald @cleancontrolling.com

Consulting

Georg Posseldt
Consulting
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-41
g.posseldt@cleancontrolling.com

Julia Seiler
Consulting
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-34
j.seiler@cleancontrolling.com

Laboratory / Equipment Design / Special Projects

Dr. Alexander Klaiber
Team Leader Laboratory
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-29
a.klaiber @cleancontrolling.com

Andreas Müller
Special Projects | Equipment Design
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-30
a.mueller @cleancontrolling.com

Test Engineering

Jörg Kotzian
Team Leader Test Engineering
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-23
j.kotzian @cleancontrolling.com

Silvio Phoenix
Inspection Planning
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-18
s.phoenix@cleancontrolling.com

Gamze Tamer
Inspection Planning
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-39
g.tamer@cleancontrolling.com

Marco Anastasio
Inspection Planning
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-24
m.anastasio@cleancontrolling.com

Christoph Fischer
Inspection Planning
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-58
c.fischer@cleancontrolling.com

Order Processing

Laura Sackmann
Order Processing
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-54
l.sackmann@cleancontrolling.com

Stephan Schneider
Order Processing
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-51
s.schneider@cleancontrolling.com

Product Management

Gaby Wohlfahrt
Product Management
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-28
g.wohlfahrt@cleancontrolling.com

Michael Männer
Product Management
Phone: +49 74 65-92 96 78-13
m.maenner@cleancontrolling.com