Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Volker Burger
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-0
v.burger @cleancontrolling.com

Beate Burger
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-0
b.burger @cleancontrolling.com

Yasemin Müller
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-14
y.mueller @cleancontrolling.com

Andreas Marggrander
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-25
a.marggrander @cleancontrolling.com

Vertrieb

Christoph Wolfsperger 
Leitung Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-44
c.wolfsperger @cleancontrolling.com

Ersin Abinik
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-16
e.abinik @cleancontrolling.com 

Dr. Steffen Oßwald
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-17
s.osswald @cleancontrolling.com

Consulting

Georg Posseldt
Consulting
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-41
g.posseldt@cleancontrolling.com

Julia Seiler
Consulting
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-34
j.seiler@cleancontrolling.com

Labor / Betriebsmittel / Sonderprojekte

Dr. Alexander Klaiber
Teamleitung Labor
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-29
a.klaiber @cleancontrolling.com

Andreas Müller
Sonderprojekte | Betriebsmittelkonstruktion
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-30
a.mueller @cleancontrolling.com

Prüfplanung

Jörg Kotzian
Teamleitung Prüfplanung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-23
j.kotzian @cleancontrolling.com

Silvio Phoenix
Prüfplanung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-18
s.phoenix@cleancontrolling.com

Gamze Tamer
Prüfplanung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-39
g.tamer@cleancontrolling.com

Marco Anastasio
Prüfplanung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-24
m.anastasio@cleancontrolling.com

Christoph Fischer
Prüfplanung
Tel. +49 74 65-92 96 78-58
c.fischer@cleancontrolling.com

Auftragsbearbeitung

Laura Sackmann
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-54
l.sackmann@cleancontrolling.com

Stephan Schneider
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-51
s.schneider@cleancontrolling.com

Produktmanagement

Gaby Wohlfahrt
Produktmanagement
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-28
g.wohlfahrt@cleancontrolling.com

Michael Männer
Produktmanagement
Tel.: +49 74 65-92 96 78-13
m.maenner@cleancontrolling.com