Accredited chemical laboratory for
Environmental analysis and specialized analytics

CleanControlling Chemical is your specialist in environmental analysis for the examination of water, soil and waste or recycling materials on hazardous substances, foundry analysis and the specialized chemical analysis.

With the takeover of the business activities of the company Chemisches Labor Becker in Leipferdingen as of July 1st in 2021, CleanControlling expands its service portfolio with a wide range of methods in the field of chemical analytics.
As a long-established service laboratory for chemical analysis, the founder of the company, Mr. Herbert Becker, has built up a very extensive spectrum of chemical methods and instruments and has a broad customer base in the fields of medical technology, construction, waste disposal and recycling as well as foundries. The takeover by CleanControlling took place after many years of close and trustful cooperation with Chemisches Labor Becker in the context of a company succession. Mr. Becker continues to accompany the company with his indispensable expertise in the field of chemical analysis.

The takeover by CleanControlling includes the entire business activity with the complete staff of 10 employees, the extensive laboratory equipment and infrastructure with state-of-the-art analytical instruments at the existing location in Leipferdingen.

The range of services in the field of environmental analysis, accredited by DAkkS according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018, includes physical, physico-chemical and chemical laboratory testing of water, aqueous eluates, soils, waste and substances for recycling. 


Services at a glance

Environmental Analytics

CleanControlling Chemical determines pollutants in water, soil, sludge, waste and recyclables in environmental analysis.

Special chemical analytics

The chemical special analytics answers complex questions with the help of the extensive spectrum of analytical methods and instruments.

Chemical characterization of medical devices

Chemical characterization of medical devices and materials according to DIN EN ISO 10993-18

Akkreditiertes chemisches Labor für
Umweltanalytik und Sonderanalytik

CleanControlling Chemical ist Ihr Spezialist in der Umweltanalytik für die Untersuchung von Wasser, Boden und Abfällen bzw. Recyclingstoffen auf Schadstoffe, Gießerei-Analytik und der chemischen Sonderanalytik.

Mit der Übernahme der Geschäftstätigkeiten der Firma Chemisches Labor Becker in Leipferdingen zum 01.07.2021 erweitert CleanControlling das Dienstleistungsportfolio mit vielfältigen Methoden im Bereich der chemischen Analytik.

Als langjährig etabliertes Dienstleistungslabor für chemische Analytik hat der Gründer des Unternehmens, Herr Herbert Becker, ein sehr umfangreiches Methoden- und Gerätespektrum aufgebaut und verfügt über einen breiten Kundenstamm im Bereich der Medizintechnik, Bauwesen, Entsorgung und Recycling sowie Gießereien. Die Übernahme durch CleanControlling erfolgte nach der langjährigen engen und vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Chemischen Labor Becker im Rahmen einer Unternehmensnachfolge. Herr Becker begleitet das Unternehmen weiterhin mit seinem unverzichtbaren Fachwissen im Bereich der chemischen Analytik.

Die Übernahme durch CleanControlling umfasst die gesamte Geschäftstätigkeit mit dem vollständigen Mitarbeiterstamm mit 10 Mitarbeitern, der umfangreichen Laborausrüstung und Infrastruktur mit modernsten Analysegeräten am bestehenden Standort Leipferdingen.

Das nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 von der DAkkS akkreditierte Dienstleistungsangebot im Bereich der Umweltanalytik umfasst physikalische, physikalisch-chemische und chemische Laboruntersuchungen von Wasser, wässrigen Eluaten, Böden, Abfall und Stoffen zur Verwertung. 


Leistungen im Überblick

Umweltanalytik

CleanControlling Chemical bestimmt in der Umweltanalytik Schadstoffe in Wasser, Boden, Schlämmen, Abfällen und Recyclingstoffen.

Chemische Sonderanalytik

Die chemische Sonderanalytik beantwortet komplexe Fragestellungen mit Hilfe des umfangreichen Spektrum an Analyse-Methoden und -Instrumenten.

Chemische Charakterisierung von Medizinprodukten

Chemische Charakterisierung von medizintechnischen Produkten und Materialien nach DIN EN ISO 10993-18